Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1892
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1892
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1892
4 Thursday, 4 August 1892
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 August 1892
6 Saturday, 6 August 1892
7 Sunday, 7 August 1892
8 Monday, 8 August 1892
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1892
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1892
11 Thursday, 11 August 1892
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 August 1892
13 Saturday, 13 August 1892
14 Sunday, 14 August 1892
15 Monday, 15 August 1892
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1892
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1892
18 Thursday, 18 August 1892
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 August 1892
20 Saturday, 20 August 1892
21 Sunday, 21 August 1892
22 Monday, 22 August 1892
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1892
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1892
25 Thursday, 25 August 1892
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 August 1892
27 Saturday, 27 August 1892
28 Sunday, 28 August 1892
29 Monday, 29 August 1892
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1892
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1892