Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1892
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 January 1892
3 Sunday, 3 January 1892
4 Monday, 4 January 1892
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1892
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1892
7 Thursday, 7 January 1892
8 Friday, 8 January 1892
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 January 1892
10 Sunday, 10 January 1892
11 Monday, 11 January 1892
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1892
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1892
14 Thursday, 14 January 1892
15 Friday, 15 January 1892
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 January 1892
17 Sunday, 17 January 1892
18 Monday, 18 January 1892
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1892
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1892
21 Thursday, 21 January 1892
22 Friday, 22 January 1892
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 January 1892
24 Sunday, 24 January 1892
25 Monday, 25 January 1892
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1892
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1892
28 Thursday, 28 January 1892
29 Friday, 29 January 1892
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 January 1892
31 Sunday, 31 January 1892