Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1891
2 Monday, 2 February 1891
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1891
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1891
5 Thursday, 5 February 1891
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 February 1891
7 Saturday, 7 February 1891
8 Sunday, 8 February 1891
9 Monday, 9 February 1891
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1891
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1891
12 Thursday, 12 February 1891
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 February 1891
14 Saturday, 14 February 1891
15 Sunday, 15 February 1891
16 Monday, 16 February 1891
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1891
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1891
19 Thursday, 19 February 1891
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 February 1891
21 Saturday, 21 February 1891
22 Sunday, 22 February 1891
23 Monday, 23 February 1891
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1891
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1891
26 Thursday, 26 February 1891
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 February 1891
28 Saturday, 28 February 1891