Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1890
2 Sunday, 2 November 1890
3 Monday, 3 November 1890
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1890
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1890
6 Thursday, 6 November 1890
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 November 1890
8 Saturday, 8 November 1890
9 Sunday, 9 November 1890
10 Monday, 10 November 1890
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1890
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1890
13 Thursday, 13 November 1890
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 November 1890
15 Saturday, 15 November 1890
16 Sunday, 16 November 1890
17 Monday, 17 November 1890
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1890
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1890
20 Thursday, 20 November 1890
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 November 1890
22 Saturday, 22 November 1890
23 Sunday, 23 November 1890
24 Monday, 24 November 1890
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1890
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1890
27 Thursday, 27 November 1890
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 November 1890
29 Saturday, 29 November 1890
30 Sunday, 30 November 1890