Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1890
2 Thursday, 2 October 1890
3 Friday, 3 October 1890
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 October 1890
5 Sunday, 5 October 1890
6 Monday, 6 October 1890
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1890
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1890
9 Thursday, 9 October 1890
10 Friday, 10 October 1890
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 October 1890
12 Sunday, 12 October 1890
13 Monday, 13 October 1890
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1890
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1890
16 Thursday, 16 October 1890
17 Friday, 17 October 1890
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 October 1890
19 Sunday, 19 October 1890
20 Monday, 20 October 1890
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1890
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1890
23 Thursday, 23 October 1890
24 Friday, 24 October 1890
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 October 1890
26 Sunday, 26 October 1890
27 Monday, 27 October 1890
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1890
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1890
30 Thursday, 30 October 1890
31 Friday, 31 October 1890
1 issue