Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1890
2 Saturday, 2 August 1890
3 Sunday, 3 August 1890
4 Monday, 4 August 1890
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1890
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1890
7 Thursday, 7 August 1890
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 August 1890
9 Saturday, 9 August 1890
10 Sunday, 10 August 1890
11 Monday, 11 August 1890
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1890
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1890
14 Thursday, 14 August 1890
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 August 1890
16 Saturday, 16 August 1890
17 Sunday, 17 August 1890
18 Monday, 18 August 1890
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1890
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1890
21 Thursday, 21 August 1890
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 August 1890
23 Saturday, 23 August 1890
24 Sunday, 24 August 1890
25 Monday, 25 August 1890
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1890
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1890
28 Thursday, 28 August 1890
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 August 1890
30 Saturday, 30 August 1890
31 Sunday, 31 August 1890