Newberry News

Title
Newberry News
Available online
10 June 1886 - 8 May 1896 (512 issues)
Publisher
Clyde W. Hecox
Subject
Newberry (Mich.) - Newspapers; Luce County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Newberry, Luce County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Newberry, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication 1886.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1889
2 Monday, 2 December 1889
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1889
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1889
5 Thursday, 5 December 1889
6 Friday, 6 December 1889
7 Saturday, 7 December 1889
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 December 1889
9 Monday, 9 December 1889
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1889
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1889
12 Thursday, 12 December 1889
13 Friday, 13 December 1889
14 Saturday, 14 December 1889
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 December 1889
16 Monday, 16 December 1889
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1889
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1889
19 Thursday, 19 December 1889
20 Friday, 20 December 1889
21 Saturday, 21 December 1889
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 December 1889
23 Monday, 23 December 1889
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1889
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1889
26 Thursday, 26 December 1889
27 Friday, 27 December 1889
28 Saturday, 28 December 1889
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 December 1889
30 Monday, 30 December 1889
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1889