Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1889
2 Monday, 2 December 1889
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1889
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1889
5 Thursday, 5 December 1889
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 December 1889
7 Saturday, 7 December 1889
8 Sunday, 8 December 1889
9 Monday, 9 December 1889
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1889
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1889
12 Thursday, 12 December 1889
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 December 1889
14 Saturday, 14 December 1889
15 Sunday, 15 December 1889
16 Monday, 16 December 1889
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1889
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1889
19 Thursday, 19 December 1889
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 December 1889
21 Saturday, 21 December 1889
22 Sunday, 22 December 1889
23 Monday, 23 December 1889
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1889
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1889
26 Thursday, 26 December 1889
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 December 1889
28 Saturday, 28 December 1889
29 Sunday, 29 December 1889
30 Monday, 30 December 1889
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1889