Newberry News

Title
Newberry News
Available online
10 June 1886 - 8 May 1896 (512 issues)
Publisher
Clyde W. Hecox
Subject
Newberry (Mich.) - Newspapers; Luce County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Newberry, Luce County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Newberry, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication 1886.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1889
2 Saturday, 2 November 1889
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 November 1889
4 Monday, 4 November 1889
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1889
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1889
7 Thursday, 7 November 1889
8 Friday, 8 November 1889
9 Saturday, 9 November 1889
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 November 1889
11 Monday, 11 November 1889
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1889
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1889
14 Thursday, 14 November 1889
15 Friday, 15 November 1889
16 Saturday, 16 November 1889
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 November 1889
18 Monday, 18 November 1889
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1889
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1889
21 Thursday, 21 November 1889
22 Friday, 22 November 1889
23 Saturday, 23 November 1889
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 November 1889
25 Monday, 25 November 1889
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1889
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1889
28 Thursday, 28 November 1889
29 Friday, 29 November 1889
30 Saturday, 30 November 1889
1 issue