Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1889
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1889
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 October 1889
4 Friday, 4 October 1889
5 Saturday, 5 October 1889
6 Sunday, 6 October 1889
7 Monday, 7 October 1889
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1889
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1889
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 October 1889
11 Friday, 11 October 1889
12 Saturday, 12 October 1889
13 Sunday, 13 October 1889
14 Monday, 14 October 1889
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1889
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1889
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 October 1889
18 Friday, 18 October 1889
19 Saturday, 19 October 1889
20 Sunday, 20 October 1889
21 Monday, 21 October 1889
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1889
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1889
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 October 1889
25 Friday, 25 October 1889
26 Saturday, 26 October 1889
27 Sunday, 27 October 1889
28 Monday, 28 October 1889
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1889
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1889
1 issue
31 Thursday, 31 October 1889