Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1889
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1889
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1889
4 Thursday, 4 July 1889
5 Friday, 5 July 1889
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 July 1889
7 Sunday, 7 July 1889
8 Monday, 8 July 1889
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1889
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1889
11 Thursday, 11 July 1889
12 Friday, 12 July 1889
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 July 1889
14 Sunday, 14 July 1889
15 Monday, 15 July 1889
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1889
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1889
18 Thursday, 18 July 1889
19 Friday, 19 July 1889
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 July 1889
21 Sunday, 21 July 1889
22 Monday, 22 July 1889
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1889
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1889
25 Thursday, 25 July 1889
26 Friday, 26 July 1889
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 July 1889
28 Sunday, 28 July 1889
29 Monday, 29 July 1889
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1889
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1889