Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1889
2 Sunday, 2 June 1889
3 Monday, 3 June 1889
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1889
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1889
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 June 1889
7 Friday, 7 June 1889
8 Saturday, 8 June 1889
9 Sunday, 9 June 1889
10 Monday, 10 June 1889
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1889
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1889
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 June 1889
14 Friday, 14 June 1889
15 Saturday, 15 June 1889
16 Sunday, 16 June 1889
17 Monday, 17 June 1889
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1889
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1889
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 June 1889
21 Friday, 21 June 1889
22 Saturday, 22 June 1889
23 Sunday, 23 June 1889
24 Monday, 24 June 1889
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1889
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1889
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 June 1889
28 Friday, 28 June 1889
29 Saturday, 29 June 1889
30 Sunday, 30 June 1889