Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1888
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1888
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1888
4 Thursday, 4 October 1888
5 Friday, 5 October 1888
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 October 1888
7 Sunday, 7 October 1888
8 Monday, 8 October 1888
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1888
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1888
11 Thursday, 11 October 1888
12 Friday, 12 October 1888
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 October 1888
14 Sunday, 14 October 1888
15 Monday, 15 October 1888
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1888
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1888
18 Thursday, 18 October 1888
19 Friday, 19 October 1888
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 October 1888
21 Sunday, 21 October 1888
22 Monday, 22 October 1888
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1888
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1888
25 Thursday, 25 October 1888
26 Friday, 26 October 1888
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 October 1888
28 Sunday, 28 October 1888
29 Monday, 29 October 1888
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1888
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1888