Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1888
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1888
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1888
4 Thursday, 4 October 1888
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 October 1888
6 Saturday, 6 October 1888
7 Sunday, 7 October 1888
8 Monday, 8 October 1888
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1888
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1888
11 Thursday, 11 October 1888
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 October 1888
13 Saturday, 13 October 1888
14 Sunday, 14 October 1888
15 Monday, 15 October 1888
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1888
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1888
18 Thursday, 18 October 1888
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 October 1888
20 Saturday, 20 October 1888
21 Sunday, 21 October 1888
22 Monday, 22 October 1888
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1888
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1888
25 Thursday, 25 October 1888
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 October 1888
27 Saturday, 27 October 1888
28 Sunday, 28 October 1888
29 Monday, 29 October 1888
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1888
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1888