Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1888
2 Friday, 2 March 1888
3 Saturday, 3 March 1888
4 Sunday, 4 March 1888
5 Monday, 5 March 1888
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1888
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1888
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 March 1888
9 Friday, 9 March 1888
10 Saturday, 10 March 1888
11 Sunday, 11 March 1888
12 Monday, 12 March 1888
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1888
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1888
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 March 1888
16 Friday, 16 March 1888
17 Saturday, 17 March 1888
18 Sunday, 18 March 1888
19 Monday, 19 March 1888
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1888
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1888
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 March 1888
23 Friday, 23 March 1888
24 Saturday, 24 March 1888
25 Sunday, 25 March 1888
26 Monday, 26 March 1888
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1888
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1888
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 March 1888
30 Friday, 30 March 1888
31 Saturday, 31 March 1888