Newberry News

Title
Newberry News
Available online
10 June 1886 - 8 May 1896 (512 issues)
Publisher
Clyde W. Hecox
Subject
Newberry (Mich.) - Newspapers; Luce County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Newberry, Luce County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Newberry, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication 1886.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1888
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 March 1888
3 Saturday, 3 March 1888
4 Sunday, 4 March 1888
5 Monday, 5 March 1888
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1888
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1888
8 Thursday, 8 March 1888
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 March 1888
10 Saturday, 10 March 1888
11 Sunday, 11 March 1888
12 Monday, 12 March 1888
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1888
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1888
15 Thursday, 15 March 1888
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 March 1888
17 Saturday, 17 March 1888
18 Sunday, 18 March 1888
19 Monday, 19 March 1888
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1888
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1888
22 Thursday, 22 March 1888
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 March 1888
24 Saturday, 24 March 1888
25 Sunday, 25 March 1888
26 Monday, 26 March 1888
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1888
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1888
29 Thursday, 29 March 1888
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 March 1888
31 Saturday, 31 March 1888