Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1888
2 Friday, 2 March 1888
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 March 1888
4 Sunday, 4 March 1888
5 Monday, 5 March 1888
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1888
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1888
8 Thursday, 8 March 1888
9 Friday, 9 March 1888
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 March 1888
11 Sunday, 11 March 1888
12 Monday, 12 March 1888
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1888
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1888
15 Thursday, 15 March 1888
16 Friday, 16 March 1888
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 March 1888
18 Sunday, 18 March 1888
19 Monday, 19 March 1888
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1888
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1888
22 Thursday, 22 March 1888
23 Friday, 23 March 1888
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 March 1888
25 Sunday, 25 March 1888
26 Monday, 26 March 1888
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1888
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1888
29 Thursday, 29 March 1888
30 Friday, 30 March 1888
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 March 1888