Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1887
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1887
3 Thursday, 3 November 1887
4 Friday, 4 November 1887
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 November 1887
6 Sunday, 6 November 1887
7 Monday, 7 November 1887
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1887
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1887
10 Thursday, 10 November 1887
11 Friday, 11 November 1887
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 November 1887
13 Sunday, 13 November 1887
14 Monday, 14 November 1887
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1887
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1887
17 Thursday, 17 November 1887
18 Friday, 18 November 1887
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 November 1887
20 Sunday, 20 November 1887
21 Monday, 21 November 1887
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1887
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1887
24 Thursday, 24 November 1887
25 Friday, 25 November 1887
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 November 1887
27 Sunday, 27 November 1887
28 Monday, 28 November 1887
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1887
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1887