Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1887
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1887
3 Thursday, 3 November 1887
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 November 1887
5 Saturday, 5 November 1887
6 Sunday, 6 November 1887
7 Monday, 7 November 1887
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1887
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1887
10 Thursday, 10 November 1887
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 November 1887
12 Saturday, 12 November 1887
13 Sunday, 13 November 1887
14 Monday, 14 November 1887
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1887
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1887
17 Thursday, 17 November 1887
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 November 1887
19 Saturday, 19 November 1887
20 Sunday, 20 November 1887
21 Monday, 21 November 1887
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1887
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1887
24 Thursday, 24 November 1887
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 November 1887
26 Saturday, 26 November 1887
27 Sunday, 27 November 1887
28 Monday, 28 November 1887
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1887
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1887