Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1887
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1887
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1887
1 issue
4 Thursday, 4 August 1887
5 Friday, 5 August 1887
6 Saturday, 6 August 1887
7 Sunday, 7 August 1887
8 Monday, 8 August 1887
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1887
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1887
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 August 1887
12 Friday, 12 August 1887
13 Saturday, 13 August 1887
14 Sunday, 14 August 1887
15 Monday, 15 August 1887
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1887
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1887
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 August 1887
19 Friday, 19 August 1887
20 Saturday, 20 August 1887
21 Sunday, 21 August 1887
22 Monday, 22 August 1887
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1887
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1887
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 August 1887
26 Friday, 26 August 1887
27 Saturday, 27 August 1887
28 Sunday, 28 August 1887
29 Monday, 29 August 1887
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1887
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1887
1 issue