Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1887
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 July 1887
3 Sunday, 3 July 1887
4 Monday, 4 July 1887
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1887
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1887
7 Thursday, 7 July 1887
8 Friday, 8 July 1887
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 July 1887
10 Sunday, 10 July 1887
11 Monday, 11 July 1887
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1887
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1887
14 Thursday, 14 July 1887
15 Friday, 15 July 1887
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 July 1887
17 Sunday, 17 July 1887
18 Monday, 18 July 1887
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1887
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1887
21 Thursday, 21 July 1887
22 Friday, 22 July 1887
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 July 1887
24 Sunday, 24 July 1887
25 Monday, 25 July 1887
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1887
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1887
28 Thursday, 28 July 1887
29 Friday, 29 July 1887
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 July 1887
31 Sunday, 31 July 1887