Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1887
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 June 1887
3 Friday, 3 June 1887
4 Saturday, 4 June 1887
5 Sunday, 5 June 1887
6 Monday, 6 June 1887
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1887
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1887
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 June 1887
10 Friday, 10 June 1887
11 Saturday, 11 June 1887
12 Sunday, 12 June 1887
13 Monday, 13 June 1887
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1887
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1887
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 June 1887
17 Friday, 17 June 1887
18 Saturday, 18 June 1887
19 Sunday, 19 June 1887
20 Monday, 20 June 1887
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1887
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1887
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 June 1887
24 Friday, 24 June 1887
25 Saturday, 25 June 1887
26 Sunday, 26 June 1887
27 Monday, 27 June 1887
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1887
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1887
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 June 1887