Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1887
2 Thursday, 2 June 1887
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 June 1887
4 Saturday, 4 June 1887
5 Sunday, 5 June 1887
6 Monday, 6 June 1887
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1887
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1887
9 Thursday, 9 June 1887
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 June 1887
11 Saturday, 11 June 1887
12 Sunday, 12 June 1887
13 Monday, 13 June 1887
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1887
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1887
16 Thursday, 16 June 1887
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 June 1887
18 Saturday, 18 June 1887
19 Sunday, 19 June 1887
20 Monday, 20 June 1887
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1887
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1887
23 Thursday, 23 June 1887
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 June 1887
25 Saturday, 25 June 1887
26 Sunday, 26 June 1887
27 Monday, 27 June 1887
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1887
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1887
30 Thursday, 30 June 1887
1 issue