Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1887
2 Monday, 2 May 1887
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1887
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1887
5 Thursday, 5 May 1887
6 Friday, 6 May 1887
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 May 1887
8 Sunday, 8 May 1887
9 Monday, 9 May 1887
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1887
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1887
12 Thursday, 12 May 1887
13 Friday, 13 May 1887
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 May 1887
15 Sunday, 15 May 1887
16 Monday, 16 May 1887
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1887
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1887
19 Thursday, 19 May 1887
20 Friday, 20 May 1887
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 May 1887
22 Sunday, 22 May 1887
23 Monday, 23 May 1887
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1887
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1887
26 Thursday, 26 May 1887
27 Friday, 27 May 1887
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 May 1887
29 Sunday, 29 May 1887
30 Monday, 30 May 1887
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1887