Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1886
2 Thursday, 2 December 1886
3 Friday, 3 December 1886
4 Saturday, 4 December 1886
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 December 1886
6 Monday, 6 December 1886
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1886
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1886
9 Thursday, 9 December 1886
10 Friday, 10 December 1886
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 December 1886
12 Sunday, 12 December 1886
13 Monday, 13 December 1886
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1886
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1886
16 Thursday, 16 December 1886
17 Friday, 17 December 1886
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 December 1886
19 Sunday, 19 December 1886
20 Monday, 20 December 1886
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1886
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1886
23 Thursday, 23 December 1886
24 Friday, 24 December 1886
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 December 1886
26 Sunday, 26 December 1886
27 Monday, 27 December 1886
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1886
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1886
30 Thursday, 30 December 1886
31 Friday, 31 December 1886
1 issue