Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1886
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 September 1886
3 Friday, 3 September 1886
4 Saturday, 4 September 1886
5 Sunday, 5 September 1886
6 Monday, 6 September 1886
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1886
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1886
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 September 1886
10 Friday, 10 September 1886
11 Saturday, 11 September 1886
12 Sunday, 12 September 1886
13 Monday, 13 September 1886
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1886
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1886
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 September 1886
17 Friday, 17 September 1886
18 Saturday, 18 September 1886
19 Sunday, 19 September 1886
20 Monday, 20 September 1886
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1886
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1886
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 September 1886
24 Friday, 24 September 1886
25 Saturday, 25 September 1886
26 Sunday, 26 September 1886
27 Monday, 27 September 1886
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1886
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1886
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 September 1886