Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1886
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 July 1886
3 Saturday, 3 July 1886
4 Sunday, 4 July 1886
5 Monday, 5 July 1886
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1886
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1886
8 Thursday, 8 July 1886
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 July 1886
10 Saturday, 10 July 1886
11 Sunday, 11 July 1886
12 Monday, 12 July 1886
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1886
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1886
15 Thursday, 15 July 1886
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 July 1886
17 Saturday, 17 July 1886
18 Sunday, 18 July 1886
19 Monday, 19 July 1886
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1886
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1886
22 Thursday, 22 July 1886
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 July 1886
24 Saturday, 24 July 1886
25 Sunday, 25 July 1886
26 Monday, 26 July 1886
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1886
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1886
29 Thursday, 29 July 1886
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 July 1886
31 Saturday, 31 July 1886