Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1886
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1886
3 Thursday, 3 June 1886
4 Friday, 4 June 1886
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 June 1886
6 Sunday, 6 June 1886
7 Monday, 7 June 1886
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1886
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1886
10 Thursday, 10 June 1886
11 Friday, 11 June 1886
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 June 1886
13 Sunday, 13 June 1886
14 Monday, 14 June 1886
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1886
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1886
17 Thursday, 17 June 1886
18 Friday, 18 June 1886
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 June 1886
20 Sunday, 20 June 1886
21 Monday, 21 June 1886
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1886
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1886
24 Thursday, 24 June 1886
25 Friday, 25 June 1886
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 June 1886
27 Sunday, 27 June 1886
28 Monday, 28 June 1886
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1886
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1886