Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1886
2 Sunday, 2 May 1886
3 Monday, 3 May 1886
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1886
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1886
6 Thursday, 6 May 1886
7 Friday, 7 May 1886
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 May 1886
9 Sunday, 9 May 1886
10 Monday, 10 May 1886
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1886
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1886
13 Thursday, 13 May 1886
14 Friday, 14 May 1886
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 May 1886
16 Sunday, 16 May 1886
17 Monday, 17 May 1886
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1886
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1886
20 Thursday, 20 May 1886
21 Friday, 21 May 1886
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 May 1886
23 Sunday, 23 May 1886
24 Monday, 24 May 1886
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1886
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1886
27 Thursday, 27 May 1886
28 Friday, 28 May 1886
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 May 1886
30 Sunday, 30 May 1886
31 Monday, 31 May 1886