Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1886
2 Friday, 2 April 1886
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 April 1886
4 Sunday, 4 April 1886
5 Monday, 5 April 1886
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1886
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1886
8 Thursday, 8 April 1886
9 Friday, 9 April 1886
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 April 1886
11 Sunday, 11 April 1886
12 Monday, 12 April 1886
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1886
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1886
15 Thursday, 15 April 1886
16 Friday, 16 April 1886
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 April 1886
18 Sunday, 18 April 1886
19 Monday, 19 April 1886
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1886
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1886
22 Thursday, 22 April 1886
23 Friday, 23 April 1886
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 April 1886
25 Sunday, 25 April 1886
26 Monday, 26 April 1886
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1886
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1886
29 Thursday, 29 April 1886
30 Friday, 30 April 1886
1 issue