Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1886
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1886
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1886
4 Thursday, 4 March 1886
5 Friday, 5 March 1886
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 March 1886
7 Sunday, 7 March 1886
8 Monday, 8 March 1886
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1886
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1886
11 Thursday, 11 March 1886
12 Friday, 12 March 1886
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 March 1886
14 Sunday, 14 March 1886
15 Monday, 15 March 1886
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1886
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1886
18 Thursday, 18 March 1886
19 Friday, 19 March 1886
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 March 1886
21 Sunday, 21 March 1886
22 Monday, 22 March 1886
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1886
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1886
25 Thursday, 25 March 1886
26 Friday, 26 March 1886
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 March 1886
28 Sunday, 28 March 1886
29 Monday, 29 March 1886
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1886
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1886