Labor Journal

Title
Labor Journal
Available online
3 January 1885 - 26 December 1890 (316 issues)
Publisher
unknown
Subject
Alpena (Mich.) - Newspapers; Alpena County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Alpena, Alpena County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Alpena, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on January 3, 1885. Previously known as the Michigan Labor Journal. Last issue published on December 26, 1890. May have been continued by the Alpena Journal.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1886
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1886
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1886
4 Thursday, 4 March 1886
5 Friday, 5 March 1886
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 March 1886
7 Sunday, 7 March 1886
8 Monday, 8 March 1886
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1886
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1886
11 Thursday, 11 March 1886
12 Friday, 12 March 1886
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 March 1886
14 Sunday, 14 March 1886
15 Monday, 15 March 1886
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1886
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1886
18 Thursday, 18 March 1886
19 Friday, 19 March 1886
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 March 1886
21 Sunday, 21 March 1886
22 Monday, 22 March 1886
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1886
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1886
25 Thursday, 25 March 1886
26 Friday, 26 March 1886
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 March 1886
28 Sunday, 28 March 1886
29 Monday, 29 March 1886
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1886
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1886