Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1885
2 Friday, 2 January 1885
3 Saturday, 3 January 1885
4 Sunday, 4 January 1885
5 Monday, 5 January 1885
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1885
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1885
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 January 1885
9 Friday, 9 January 1885
10 Saturday, 10 January 1885
11 Sunday, 11 January 1885
12 Monday, 12 January 1885
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1885
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1885
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 January 1885
16 Friday, 16 January 1885
17 Saturday, 17 January 1885
18 Sunday, 18 January 1885
19 Monday, 19 January 1885
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1885
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1885
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 January 1885
23 Friday, 23 January 1885
24 Saturday, 24 January 1885
25 Sunday, 25 January 1885
26 Monday, 26 January 1885
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1885
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1885
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 January 1885
30 Friday, 30 January 1885
31 Saturday, 31 January 1885