Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1884
2 Sunday, 2 November 1884
3 Monday, 3 November 1884
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1884
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1884
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 November 1884
7 Friday, 7 November 1884
8 Saturday, 8 November 1884
9 Sunday, 9 November 1884
10 Monday, 10 November 1884
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1884
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1884
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 November 1884
14 Friday, 14 November 1884
15 Saturday, 15 November 1884
16 Sunday, 16 November 1884
17 Monday, 17 November 1884
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1884
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1884
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 November 1884
21 Friday, 21 November 1884
22 Saturday, 22 November 1884
23 Sunday, 23 November 1884
24 Monday, 24 November 1884
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1884
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1884
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 November 1884
28 Friday, 28 November 1884
29 Saturday, 29 November 1884
30 Sunday, 30 November 1884