Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1884
2 Thursday, 2 October 1884
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 October 1884
4 Saturday, 4 October 1884
5 Sunday, 5 October 1884
6 Monday, 6 October 1884
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1884
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1884
9 Thursday, 9 October 1884
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 October 1884
11 Saturday, 11 October 1884
12 Sunday, 12 October 1884
13 Monday, 13 October 1884
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1884
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1884
16 Thursday, 16 October 1884
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 October 1884
18 Saturday, 18 October 1884
19 Sunday, 19 October 1884
20 Monday, 20 October 1884
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1884
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1884
23 Thursday, 23 October 1884
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 October 1884
25 Saturday, 25 October 1884
26 Sunday, 26 October 1884
27 Monday, 27 October 1884
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1884
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1884
30 Thursday, 30 October 1884
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 October 1884