Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1884
2 Saturday, 2 August 1884
3 Sunday, 3 August 1884
4 Monday, 4 August 1884
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1884
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1884
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 August 1884
8 Friday, 8 August 1884
9 Saturday, 9 August 1884
10 Sunday, 10 August 1884
11 Monday, 11 August 1884
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1884
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1884
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 August 1884
15 Friday, 15 August 1884
16 Saturday, 16 August 1884
17 Sunday, 17 August 1884
18 Monday, 18 August 1884
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1884
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1884
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 August 1884
22 Friday, 22 August 1884
23 Saturday, 23 August 1884
24 Sunday, 24 August 1884
25 Monday, 25 August 1884
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1884
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1884
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 August 1884
29 Friday, 29 August 1884
30 Saturday, 30 August 1884
31 Sunday, 31 August 1884