Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1884
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1884
3 Thursday, 3 January 1884
4 Friday, 4 January 1884
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 January 1884
6 Sunday, 6 January 1884
7 Monday, 7 January 1884
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1884
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1884
10 Thursday, 10 January 1884
11 Friday, 11 January 1884
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 January 1884
13 Sunday, 13 January 1884
14 Monday, 14 January 1884
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1884
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1884
17 Thursday, 17 January 1884
18 Friday, 18 January 1884
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 January 1884
20 Sunday, 20 January 1884
21 Monday, 21 January 1884
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1884
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1884
24 Thursday, 24 January 1884
25 Friday, 25 January 1884
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 January 1884
27 Sunday, 27 January 1884
28 Monday, 28 January 1884
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1884
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1884
31 Thursday, 31 January 1884