Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1883
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 August 1883
3 Friday, 3 August 1883
4 Saturday, 4 August 1883
5 Sunday, 5 August 1883
6 Monday, 6 August 1883
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1883
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1883
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 August 1883
10 Friday, 10 August 1883
11 Saturday, 11 August 1883
12 Sunday, 12 August 1883
13 Monday, 13 August 1883
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1883
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1883
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 August 1883
17 Friday, 17 August 1883
18 Saturday, 18 August 1883
19 Sunday, 19 August 1883
20 Monday, 20 August 1883
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1883
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1883
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 August 1883
24 Friday, 24 August 1883
25 Saturday, 25 August 1883
26 Sunday, 26 August 1883
27 Monday, 27 August 1883
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1883
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1883
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 August 1883
31 Friday, 31 August 1883