Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1883
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1883
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 May 1883
4 Friday, 4 May 1883
5 Saturday, 5 May 1883
6 Sunday, 6 May 1883
7 Monday, 7 May 1883
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1883
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1883
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 May 1883
11 Friday, 11 May 1883
12 Saturday, 12 May 1883
13 Sunday, 13 May 1883
14 Monday, 14 May 1883
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1883
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1883
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 May 1883
18 Friday, 18 May 1883
19 Saturday, 19 May 1883
20 Sunday, 20 May 1883
21 Monday, 21 May 1883
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1883
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1883
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 May 1883
25 Friday, 25 May 1883
26 Saturday, 26 May 1883
27 Sunday, 27 May 1883
28 Monday, 28 May 1883
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1883
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1883
1 issue
31 Thursday, 31 May 1883