Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1883
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 February 1883
3 Saturday, 3 February 1883
4 Sunday, 4 February 1883
5 Monday, 5 February 1883
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1883
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1883
8 Thursday, 8 February 1883
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 February 1883
10 Saturday, 10 February 1883
11 Sunday, 11 February 1883
12 Monday, 12 February 1883
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1883
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1883
15 Thursday, 15 February 1883
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 February 1883
17 Saturday, 17 February 1883
18 Sunday, 18 February 1883
19 Monday, 19 February 1883
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1883
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1883
22 Thursday, 22 February 1883
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 February 1883
24 Saturday, 24 February 1883
25 Sunday, 25 February 1883
26 Monday, 26 February 1883
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1883
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1883