Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1882
2 Thursday, 2 November 1882
3 Friday, 3 November 1882
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 November 1882
5 Sunday, 5 November 1882
6 Monday, 6 November 1882
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1882
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1882
9 Thursday, 9 November 1882
10 Friday, 10 November 1882
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 November 1882
12 Sunday, 12 November 1882
13 Monday, 13 November 1882
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1882
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1882
16 Thursday, 16 November 1882
17 Friday, 17 November 1882
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 November 1882
19 Sunday, 19 November 1882
20 Monday, 20 November 1882
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1882
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1882
23 Thursday, 23 November 1882
24 Friday, 24 November 1882
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 November 1882
26 Sunday, 26 November 1882
27 Monday, 27 November 1882
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1882
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1882
30 Thursday, 30 November 1882