Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1882
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 November 1882
3 Friday, 3 November 1882
4 Saturday, 4 November 1882
5 Sunday, 5 November 1882
6 Monday, 6 November 1882
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1882
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1882
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 November 1882
10 Friday, 10 November 1882
11 Saturday, 11 November 1882
12 Sunday, 12 November 1882
13 Monday, 13 November 1882
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1882
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1882
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 November 1882
17 Friday, 17 November 1882
18 Saturday, 18 November 1882
19 Sunday, 19 November 1882
20 Monday, 20 November 1882
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1882
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1882
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 November 1882
24 Friday, 24 November 1882
25 Saturday, 25 November 1882
26 Sunday, 26 November 1882
27 Monday, 27 November 1882
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1882
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1882
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 November 1882