Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1882
2 Monday, 2 October 1882
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1882
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1882
5 Thursday, 5 October 1882
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 October 1882
7 Saturday, 7 October 1882
8 Sunday, 8 October 1882
9 Monday, 9 October 1882
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1882
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1882
12 Thursday, 12 October 1882
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 October 1882
14 Saturday, 14 October 1882
15 Sunday, 15 October 1882
16 Monday, 16 October 1882
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1882
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1882
19 Thursday, 19 October 1882
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 October 1882
21 Saturday, 21 October 1882
22 Sunday, 22 October 1882
23 Monday, 23 October 1882
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1882
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1882
26 Thursday, 26 October 1882
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 October 1882
28 Saturday, 28 October 1882
29 Sunday, 29 October 1882
30 Monday, 30 October 1882
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1882