Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1882
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1882
3 Thursday, 3 August 1882
4 Friday, 4 August 1882
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 August 1882
6 Sunday, 6 August 1882
7 Monday, 7 August 1882
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1882
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1882
10 Thursday, 10 August 1882
11 Friday, 11 August 1882
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 August 1882
13 Sunday, 13 August 1882
14 Monday, 14 August 1882
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1882
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1882
17 Thursday, 17 August 1882
18 Friday, 18 August 1882
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 August 1882
20 Sunday, 20 August 1882
21 Monday, 21 August 1882
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1882
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1882
24 Thursday, 24 August 1882
25 Friday, 25 August 1882
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 August 1882
27 Sunday, 27 August 1882
28 Monday, 28 August 1882
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1882
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1882
31 Thursday, 31 August 1882