Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)

Title
Pontiac Bill Poster (1882)
Available online
2 August 1882 - 25 December 1889 (387 issues)
Publisher
Elbert J. Kelly
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on Aug. 2, 1882. Previously known as Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster. On April 4, 1890, merged with Pontiac Democrat, to form Oakland County Post.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1882
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1882
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 August 1882
4 Friday, 4 August 1882
5 Saturday, 5 August 1882
6 Sunday, 6 August 1882
7 Monday, 7 August 1882
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1882
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1882
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 August 1882
11 Friday, 11 August 1882
12 Saturday, 12 August 1882
13 Sunday, 13 August 1882
14 Monday, 14 August 1882
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1882
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1882
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 August 1882
18 Friday, 18 August 1882
19 Saturday, 19 August 1882
20 Sunday, 20 August 1882
21 Monday, 21 August 1882
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1882
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1882
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 August 1882
25 Friday, 25 August 1882
26 Saturday, 26 August 1882
27 Sunday, 27 August 1882
28 Monday, 28 August 1882
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1882
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1882
1 issue
31 Thursday, 31 August 1882