Pontiac Gazette (1877)

Title
Pontiac Gazette (1877)
Available online
30 March 1877 - 3 July 1896 (1006 issues)
Publisher
Pontiac Gazette Co.
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on March 30, 1877. Previously known as the Pontiac Weekly Gazette. Ceased publication in 20th century. Last known issue: Jan. 6, 1904. Beginning in 1895, published simultaneously with a daily edition known as the Pontiac Daily Gazette and later the Pontiac Evening Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1882
2 Sunday, 2 July 1882
3 Monday, 3 July 1882
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1882
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1882
6 Thursday, 6 July 1882
7 Friday, 7 July 1882
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 July 1882
9 Sunday, 9 July 1882
10 Monday, 10 July 1882
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1882
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1882
13 Thursday, 13 July 1882
14 Friday, 14 July 1882
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 July 1882
16 Sunday, 16 July 1882
17 Monday, 17 July 1882
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1882
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1882
20 Thursday, 20 July 1882
21 Friday, 21 July 1882
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 July 1882
23 Sunday, 23 July 1882
24 Monday, 24 July 1882
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1882
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1882
27 Thursday, 27 July 1882
28 Friday, 28 July 1882
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 July 1882
30 Sunday, 30 July 1882
31 Monday, 31 July 1882