Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1882
2 Sunday, 2 July 1882
3 Monday, 3 July 1882
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1882
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1882
6 Thursday, 6 July 1882
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 July 1882
8 Saturday, 8 July 1882
9 Sunday, 9 July 1882
10 Monday, 10 July 1882
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1882
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1882
13 Thursday, 13 July 1882
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 July 1882
15 Saturday, 15 July 1882
16 Sunday, 16 July 1882
17 Monday, 17 July 1882
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1882
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1882
20 Thursday, 20 July 1882
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 July 1882
22 Saturday, 22 July 1882
23 Sunday, 23 July 1882
24 Monday, 24 July 1882
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1882
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1882
27 Thursday, 27 July 1882
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 July 1882
29 Saturday, 29 July 1882
30 Sunday, 30 July 1882
31 Monday, 31 July 1882