Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1882
2 Friday, 2 June 1882
3 Saturday, 3 June 1882
4 Sunday, 4 June 1882
5 Monday, 5 June 1882
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1882
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1882
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 June 1882
9 Friday, 9 June 1882
10 Saturday, 10 June 1882
11 Sunday, 11 June 1882
12 Monday, 12 June 1882
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1882
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1882
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 June 1882
16 Friday, 16 June 1882
17 Saturday, 17 June 1882
18 Sunday, 18 June 1882
19 Monday, 19 June 1882
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1882
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1882
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 June 1882
23 Friday, 23 June 1882
24 Saturday, 24 June 1882
25 Sunday, 25 June 1882
26 Monday, 26 June 1882
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1882
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1882
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 June 1882
30 Friday, 30 June 1882