Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1882
2 Monday, 2 January 1882
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1882
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1882
5 Thursday, 5 January 1882
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 January 1882
7 Saturday, 7 January 1882
8 Sunday, 8 January 1882
9 Monday, 9 January 1882
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1882
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1882
12 Thursday, 12 January 1882
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 January 1882
14 Saturday, 14 January 1882
15 Sunday, 15 January 1882
16 Monday, 16 January 1882
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1882
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1882
19 Thursday, 19 January 1882
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 January 1882
21 Saturday, 21 January 1882
22 Sunday, 22 January 1882
23 Monday, 23 January 1882
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1882
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1882
26 Thursday, 26 January 1882
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 January 1882
28 Saturday, 28 January 1882
29 Sunday, 29 January 1882
30 Monday, 30 January 1882
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1882