Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1881
2 Friday, 2 December 1881
3 Saturday, 3 December 1881
4 Sunday, 4 December 1881
5 Monday, 5 December 1881
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1881
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1881
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 December 1881
9 Friday, 9 December 1881
10 Saturday, 10 December 1881
11 Sunday, 11 December 1881
12 Monday, 12 December 1881
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1881
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1881
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 December 1881
16 Friday, 16 December 1881
17 Saturday, 17 December 1881
18 Sunday, 18 December 1881
19 Monday, 19 December 1881
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1881
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1881
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 December 1881
23 Friday, 23 December 1881
24 Saturday, 24 December 1881
25 Sunday, 25 December 1881
26 Monday, 26 December 1881
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1881
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1881
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 December 1881
30 Friday, 30 December 1881
31 Saturday, 31 December 1881